Enter your keyword

Global Standard

What are the 5s

What are the 5s

What are the 5s Numerous associations are intermittently changing their assets to align with a business methodology with the consistently changing economic environment. This regularly brings about the need to accomplish more work with fewer investments. To stay effective, organizations should be more proficient, diminish squandering, and decrease costs. We should discover approaches to do […]

Guide to ISO 9001 Training

Guide to ISO 9001 Training

Guide to ISO 9001 Training The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is the world’s most extensive engineer of intentional International Standards. Their norms offer arrangements and best practices for practically a wide range of innovation and business, helping organizations and associations to expand execution while securing purchasers and the planet. Guide to ISO 9001 Training […]

What is Data Governance (DG)?

Data Governance is a system of decision rights and accountabilities for information-related processes, executed according to agreed-upon models which describe who can take what actions with what information, and when, under what circumstances, using what methods Data Governance is required to ensure that an organization’s information assets are formally, properly, proactively, and efficiently managed throughout […]

What is Data Management?

Data management is an administrative process that includes acquiring, validating, storing, protecting, and processing required data to ensure the accessibility, reliability, and timeliness of the data for its users. Data management software is essential, as we are creating and consuming data at unprecedented rates. SKILLS Five Data Management Skills that are important for successfully managing […]

What are the principles of HACCP?

HACCP Principles HACCP is a systematic approach to the identification, evaluation, and control of food safety hazards based on the following seven principles: Principle 1: Conduct a hazard analysis. Principle 2: Determine the critical control points (CCPs). Principle 3: Establish critical limits. Principle 4: Establish monitoring procedures. Principle 5: Establish corrective actions. Principle 6: Establish […]

Need help?